Skip to content

Life’s True Wayfarer

September 11, 2010

Wayfarers me and you through life’s
obstacles.

Swimming through many climes, wading through difficult times, wayfarers me and you.

I’ll give you shade my love when the sky is hot & you will row me across the vast sea of life, wayfarers me and you .

No matter what the distance or time we will live in peace, hope and happiness. We will melt into the sublime and be togetherness.

Our love lights the world and so we burn. Lets burn brightly dearest, obstacles will come and go.
I will not be moved from my path as you draw near.
This is our destiny , to disolve into eternity, free from this world of woe and guile.
You and me darling know no space or time ….

Life’s true wayfarer me and you….

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 11, 2010 4:46 am

    Beautiful… 🙂

  2. Sanjay permalink
    September 11, 2010 5:38 am

    Ria!

    This is amazing! I am stunned reading it. Almost read it thrice. This is surely in my list of favorites now.

    The reason I believe #ARR 😛

    Cheers!

    Sanjay
    @sanz4u on twitter

  3. October 20, 2010 11:14 am

    yes, love lights the world and burns the people in love 🙂

Leave a Reply

