Skip to content

falling

November 7, 2014

IMG_3619.JPG

I am falling

Again

It will hurt this time but i don’t care

I want to feel it this time , I want to feel every moment and i want to hope

i want the feeling of falling because there is that little bit of me that feels that someones going to catch me

hold me tight and put me back together again as i used to be

I will never break again because i will break for the last time

I will put everything behind me …. close all my books ….  start the journey alone and stronger

whatever happens i am ready

eyes wide open not shut

no more wishful thinking …. never again ….

i look after me this time until someone proves they can take care of me

i can’t not be me this time

This is the final falling ….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

